New Loyalty Rewards Program!! Thanks to you!!

I’d like to begin by just giving a huge “THANK YOU” to YOU.  Yea, YOU the one reading this!   You are why I created Balanced Body Therapy and why I do what I do day-in and day-out.  I enjoy working with you and helping you through each and every challenge you might have or just helping you relax enough to make it a great week!

That being said, I always am striving to serve you better and make getting your sessions more feasible.  We’ll have specials throughout the year and many times you take advantage of those.  AWESOME!!

Recently I partnered with a nationwide company, Massage Advantage, that has allowed me to bring you the best deal yet!!!!   Are you ready!!??

How would you like to be able to get each and every session for just $39.99??   I know!!!  Don’t call me crazy, I spent a lot of time thinking it through and working it out just right so I can bring you the best deal this year!

But it gets BETTER!!  So since my partner is “nationwide” there 1000’s of therapists across the nation that have networked to offer their loyal clients a program like this!!  So that means if you happen to be traveling or on vacation and you want or NEED a massage, just look up the local Program Provider and if they have availability you can get your session for $39.99!!!  

Or lets say you have a family member on the other side of the country, our 2 person package allows both of you to share the perks no matter where you are!!  Both of you get your massages for $39.99!!!   

You can share your membership with a friend, use is just for your yourself, or get one for the whole family!!

Text or call to get enrolled today!  Or click here for more information and to get your Advantage PLUS! Membership started!!

To get this special offer be sure to use this code: IA003 here on the checkout page: screen.jpg

 

 

Again a HUGE thank you for your continued loyalty and I look forward to working with you in the future.

Get your membership here   Feel free to reach out if you have any questions at all.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Location 1335 Ohagen St. Dubuque, IA 52001 Hours Mon - Sun: By appointment
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close